Booking.com integrates with Hospitable through a listing-level connection, not on an account-level as with Airbnb and VRBO. Therefore, you would need to delete Hospitable as the channel manager for an individual listing in order to remove the connection.

Here's how to do this:

  1. Login to the Booking.com Extranet

  2. Click on Account

  3. Select Connectivity Providers

  4. Click Deactivate

If you continue to see your Booking.com account listed on the Connected Accounts page after all listings are disconnected (i.e. it will show '0 listings' beside the account), you may contact our support team to have it removed.

Did this answer your question?