If you had shared the iCal with others and no longer want them to see the calendar feed, you can revoke their access:

  1. Go to Properties

  2. Click on a property name

  3. Look for the Export calendar below the listing(s), click on the three dots beside the Copy iCal link button.

  4. Click Revoke calendar access

Our system will generate a new URL, and invalidates the previous URL generated which means that everybody who was using that feed will no longer have access.

Did this answer your question?