Upon creating your account with us, you will be credited with a trial period for 14 days.
No payment methods are required to benefit from the trial period. This means you will never be charged until you decide to provide a payment method with us and subscribe.
During your trial period, you may subscribe at any time . Even if you do, you will not be charged until your trial period expires. Your subscription will then take over, without interruption to your services.
When your trial period expires, and if you have not subscribed, all services will be shut down.
None of your settings will be deleted from our servers, so you can easily reactivate your account after subscribing, at your convenience.