On your Connected accounts page, you can see an ‘Edit’ next to your Booking.com listing. But what does this button do? 🤔
When you click on the ‘Edit’ button, you will see an option to ‘Ry-sync’.
What this re-sync does is to resync listing information and details from your Booking.com listing to Hospitable.