All Collections
Connected accounts
Connecting Vrbo
Import New Listings on a Connected Account
Import New Listings on a Connected Account
Kelly avatar
Written by Kelly
Updated over a week ago

Our system automatically re-imports the listings under your Connected accounts every 2 hours. This ensures that listings stay current on our interface (for example, with pictures). We will also import your listings immediately after you add a new account or update your credentials.

If you expect any change made to your listings on the booking channel (such as a listing being listed or unlisted, a new listing added, a listing deleted, a change in regular check-in/out time) they will be reflected on Properties.

On occasion, you may need to see these changes immediately. You can naturally re-import your listings at any point in time on your end.

To re-sync your listings:

  1. Click on Connected accounts

  2. Click on the Edit button to the right of the connected account that has the listings you wish to re-sync

  3. Click Re-sync

This will automatically trigger an operation that will be performed on the background and may take a few minutes. If you have added a new listing, you can find this directly on Properties (under a green background to showcase this new property).

Did this answer your question?