All Collections
Calendar & Sync
iCal
How to Revoke Access to a Teammate's Tasks iCal
How to Revoke Access to a Teammate's Tasks iCal

You can revoke your iCal feed to stop a teammate or other third-party from accessing it

Kelly avatar
Written by Kelly
Updated over a week ago

If you had shared a teammate's tasks iCal and no longer want them to have access, the following steps will revoke access to the current URL.

Hospitable will also generate a new URL. This means that if you've shared it elsewhere, such as on your own calendar app, you'll need to update this to the new iCal URL.

  1. Click on teammates

  2. Click on the teammate's name

  3. On the top right, next to Copy the iCal feed, click on the three dots

  4. Click Reset access

Did this answer your question?