We check your account for new listings every 2 hours. You can, however, speed up this process manually after you have created the listing on your booking channel.

If you added a new listing and want to speed up this process, you can re-sync your account:

  1. Go to Settings, then click on Connected Accounts.

  2. Select the connected account you want to re-sync.

  3. Click on the Edit button next to the connected account hosting this new listing.

  4. Choose the Re-sync option.

Allow a few minutes for us to sync with the channel and import your new listing. It will be displayed in the Properties tab with a "New" label. You can also find it in the New properties sub-tab (a convenient place to find all of your new listings!).

Did this answer your question?