When Sync is turned on in the property page, Reservation sync is automatically activated.

Whenever a booking is accepted, cancelled or altered on one listing, those dates are then blocked/unblocked accordingly in the other listing(s) within 30 seconds to avoid double bookings.

In some cases, if the booking channel is experiencing downtimes affecting our ability to block/unblock the calendar on their platform, we immediately send you an email informing you that the sync attempt has failed and you are recommended to manually block/unblock the dates on that platform's calendar.

If you have synced your listing calendars through external means such as with direct iCal imports or with another software, you have the option to disable Sync for that property.

Did this answer your question?