There may be rare times when you want to disconnect Vrbo from Hospitable (for example, if you’re no longer managing the properties on that account).
Once an account has been disconnected, we will immediately remove the related listings from Hospitable, as well as the information we hold on it, including reservations.
Here are the steps:
To disconnect Vrbo, go to Connected Accounts
Click the Edit button on the account
Select Delete from the dropdown menu
If you only wish to remove some listings from the account (rather than the account as a whole), you'll need to Mute the listings.